property keep
Home Feedback Resources  
Choose Location List Yourself

Kansas Property Managers

Johnson County

Here is a list of Property Managers or Management companies that do business in Johnson County.

  Blue Springs MO - Property Management in Kansas City
PMI KC Metro
Contact: Dan HIlgedick
We are a property management company based in Blue Springs MO about 20 minutes East of Downtown KC. We service the entire KC Metro for property management and we are also licensed to buy/sell in MO.

  Lenexa - Experience, Integrity, Results
Experience, Integrity, Results
Contact: Leslie Courtney
At the core of our property management business is a philosophy to serve our clients as property owners and customers as renters, and understand things from their point of view. Our clients and custom...

  Mission, KS - We Can Get Your Property Rented or Sold Fast!
We Can Get Your Property Rented or Sold Fast!
Arrow Equity Trust - Property Management
Contact: Danny Davis
Located in the Metro Kansas City area, Arrow Equity Trust, offers the most comprehensive real estate management solutions in our market. If you need help buying, selling, renting or managing we are K...

  Prairie Village, KS 66208 - Kansas City's best choice for property management.
Kansas Citys best choice for property management.
Rent Me KC
Contact: Jason Charcut
Rent Me KC is Kansas City's best choice for your leasing and management needs. Rent Me KC's fully customizable leasing and management bundles allows our client's the peace of mind of knowing their pr...

  Lenexa, KS - Rent Fast! Pay Less!
Rent Fast! Pay Less!
Rent KC Now, Inc
Contact: Travis Hackney
We are a premier leasing company that provides solutions for home owners and investors looking for rental options and for tenants looking for a quality rental. With the rental market booming, we have ...

  Kansas City, KS 66203 - Property Management Solutions
Property Management Solutions
Jacanda Property Management
Contact: Sharon Klein
Income property is a major investment. JACANDA Property Management focuses on helping Kansas investors preserve their capital by addressing small issues before they become big problems. We screen ten...

  Kansas City, Missouri - Full Service Management Team
The Carter Management Group
Contact: Angela Bolden
Management with Certified Maintenance Technicians and Marketing Team.

  Prairie Village, KS - Welcome to Ten 20 Property Management & Consulting
Welcome to Ten 20 Property Management & Consulting
Ten 20 Property Management & Consulting, LLP
Contact: Sherry Marcy
Ten 20 Property Management specializes in residential property management of single-family houses, duplexes, and four-plexes. We manage properties for real estate investors as well as homeowners whose...

  Kansas City, MO - Kansas City Investment Real Estate and Management
Kansas City Investment Real Estate and Management
Contact: Ben
Turn-Key Properties is a full service real estate company, we service both Kansas and Missouri. We offer sales, leasing and property management of residential, commercial and multifamily property. ...

  Olathe, KS - Property Management for Olathe/Overland Park areas
Haven Property Management
Contact: Jonathan Young
Haven Property Management is a full-service residential management company that manages single-family homes and multi-unit properties in the Overland Park, Olathe, Shawnee Mission, Gardner, Lenexa, Ka...

Next >>

Jump to Page:

1 2

Johnson County includes the following cities:

Leawood | Lenexa | Westwood Hills | De Soto | Clearview City | Mission Woods | Mission | Bucyrus | Countryside | Merriam | Mission Hills | Quivira | Fairway | Stilwell | Overland Park | Lake Quivira | Prairie Village | Westwood | Overland | Shawnee Mission | Shawnee | Edgerton | New Century | Olathe | Stanley | Gardner | Roeland Park |

Select County
Allen County (1)
Bourbon County (3)
Butler County (3)
Crawford County (1)
Douglas County (1)
Ellis County (1)
Geary County (2)
Graham County (1)
Harvey County (1)
Jackson County (1)
Jefferson County (1)
Jewell County (1)
Johnson County (14)
Leavenworth County (1)
Linn County (1)
Osage County (1)
Osborne County (1)
Ottawa County (1)
Phillips County (1)
Sedgwick County (5)
Shawnee County (1)
Smith County (2)
Wabaunsee County (1)
Woodson County (1)
Wyandotte County (12)